Skip to content

Government of Alberta

Find the Alberta government services and information you need.

In focus

Premier Notley and Cabinet sworn in

Alberta's 17th Premier, the Honourable Rachel Notley, and her Cabinet, were sworn in on the steps of the Alberta Legislature on May 24.

The new cabinet is lean and efficient, and focused on solving the challenges that face Alberta.

Meet Alberta's new cabinet members.