Skip to content

Alberta Government Spokespersons

Updated: May 26, 2015

Executive Council

  

Office of the Premier

Cheryl Oates
Cell: 587-990-7387
Cheryl.oates@gov.ab.ca
 

 

Department

Minister's Office

Department

Agriculture and Forestry

Mike Long
Office: 780-638-9466
Cell: 780-721-9094
mike.long@gov.ab.ca

Stuart Elson
Office: 780-643-9131
Cell: 780-499-4665
stuart.elson@gov.ab.ca

Ag Media Line 780-422-1005

Education

Culture and Tourism

Trevor Gemmell
Cell: 780-718-2370
trevor.gemmell@gov.ab.ca

Tamara Magnan (Education)
Office: 780-427-5451
Cell: 780-920-0855
tamara.magnan@gov.ab.ca

Beryl Cullum (Culture and Tourism)
Office: 780-644-5588
Cell: 780-902-3394
beryl.cullum@gov.ab.ca

Energy

Chris Bourdeau
Office: 780-638-9455
Cell: 780-920-6613
chris.bourdeau@gov.ab.ca

Ryan Cromb
Office: 780-422-0068
Cell: 780-499-2349
ryan.cromb@gov.ab.ca

Environment and Parks

Status of Women

Katrina Bluetchen
Cell: 780-619-6047
katrina.bluetchen@gov.ab.ca

Carolyn Stuparyk
Office: 780-427-1693
Cell: 780-934-5941
Carolyn.stuparyk@gov.ab.ca

Health

Seniors

Timothy Wilson
Cell: 587-983-7127
timothy.wilson@gov.ab.ca

Cam Traynor (Health)
Office: 780-427-5344
Cell: 780-446-8286
cameron.traynor@gov.ab.ca

Jessica Lucenko (Seniors)
Office: 780-638-2978
Cell: 780-719-8097
jessica.lucenko@gov.ab.ca

Human Services

Terence Harding
Cell: 780-940-2160
terence.harding@gov.ab.ca

Kathy Telfer
Office: 780-415-6490
Cell: 780-919-1987
kathy.telfer@gov.ab.ca

International and Intergovernmental Relations

Cheryl Oates
Cell: 587-990-7387
cheryl.oates@gov.ab.ca

Jeannie Smith
Office: 780-422-2524
Cell: 780-554-5030
jeannie.smith@gov.ab.ca

Infrastructure

Transportation

Sharon Lopatka
Cell: 780-221-7018
sharon.lopatka@gov.ab.ca

Sandi Walker (Infrastructure)
Office: 780-422-2147
Cell: 780-901-9209
sandi.walker@gov.ab.ca

Erin Gregg (Transportation)
Office:  780-415-1841
Cell: 780-913-6614
erin.gregg@gov.ab.ca

Innovation and Advanced Education

Jobs, Skills, Training and Labour

Barrie Harrison
Cell: 780-953-0127
barrie.harrison@gov.ab.ca

John Muir (Innovation & Advanced Ed)
Office: 780-422-1562
Cell: 780-405-8746
john.muir@gov.ab.ca

Pam Sharpe (JSTL)
Office: 780-644-8781
Cell: 780-722-4134
pam.sharpe@gov.ab.ca

Municipal Affairs

Service Alberta

Eoin Kenny
Cell: 587-594-0132
eoin.kenny@gov.ab.ca

Robyn Cochrane (Municipal Affairs)
Office: 780-415-1541
Cell: 780-668-2256
robyn.cochrane@gov.ab.ca

Donna Babchishin (Service Alberta)
Office: 780-427-6699
Cell: 780-619-9523
donna.babchishin@gov.ab.ca

Justice and Solicitor General

Aboriginal Relations

Michelle Davio
Office: 780-638-9554
Cell: 780-918-1221
michelle.davio@gov.ab.ca

Dan Laville (Justice & Solicitor General)
Office: 780-427-6154
Cell: 780-937-4002
dan.laville@gov.ab.ca

JSG Media Line: 780-937-4002

Carol Chawrun (Aboriginal Relations)
Office: 780-427-9274
Cell: 780-916-4739
carol.chawrun@gov.ab.ca

Treasury Board and Finance

Carolyn Gregson
Office: 780-638-9531
Cell: 780-868-1919
carolyn.gregson@gov.ab.ca

Gerald Kastendieck
Office: 780-422-9030
Cell: 780-991-7815
gerald.kastendieck@gov.ab.ca